Make your own free website on Tripod.com
WWF:A FAN'S POINT OF VIEW

Home

Trivia Question
Upcoming Events
My Favorite Superstars
Photo Album
Mailbag
Related Links
Contact Me

Upcoming Events


Here you will find a list of all upcoming events, their locations, and start times. Including Pay-Per-Views.

SMACKDOWN
Tue 08/22/00 7:30PM
NEW ORLEANS ARENA
NEW ORLEANS LA

WWF SUMMER SLAM
Sun 08/27/00 6:30PM
LOUISVILLE SLUGGER FIELD
LOUISVILLE KY

WWF
Sun 08/27/00 7:45PM
RALEIGH ENTERTAINMENT AND SPORTS ARENA
RALEIGH NC

RAW IS WAR
Mon 08/28/00 7:45PM
GREENSBORO COLISEUM COMPLEX
GREENSBORO NC

SMACKDOWN
Tue 08/29/00 7:30PM
CROWN COLISEUM
FAYETTEVILLE NC

WRESTLING ATTITUDE
Sat 09/02/00 7:30PM
FLEETCENTER
BOSTON MA

RAW IS WAR
Mon 09/04/00 7:45PM
RUPP ARENA
LEXINGTON KY

ATTITIUDE
Sat 09/09/00 7:30PM
KEYARENA
SEATTLE WA

WWF
Sun 09/10/00 7:00PM
DENVER COLISEUM
DENVER CO

WWF
Sat 09/16/00 7:30PM
MARK OF THE QUAD CITIES
MOLINE IL

ATTITUDE
Sun 09/17/00 6:00PM
ASSEMBLY HALL
CHAMPAIGN IL

WWF
Sat 09/23/00 7:30PM
MADISON SQUARE GARDEN
NEW YORK NY

WWF
Sun 09/24/00 7:45PM
FIRST UNION CENTER
PHILADELPHIA PA

SMACKDOWN!
Tue 09/26/00 7:30PM
MELLON ARENA
PITTSBURGH PA

WWF
Sun 10/01/00 7:00PM
RICHMOND COLISEUM
RICHMOND VA

ATTITUDE
Sun 10/01/00 7:00PM
HERSHEY PARK ARENA
HERSHEY PARK PA

RAW IS WAR
Mon 10/02/00 7:45PM
MCI CENTER
WASHINGTON DC

COME GET SOME
Sat 10/07/00 7:30PM
SAN JOSE ARENA
SAN JOSE CA

WWF
Sun 10/08/00 7:00PM
SAN DIEGO SPORTS ARENA
SAN DIEGO CA

WWF
Sun 10/08/00 7:00PM
SELLAND ARENA
FRESNO CA

RAW IS WAR
Mon 10/09/00 5:30PM
ARROWHEAD POND OF ANAHEIM
ANAHEIM CA

WWF
Sat 10/14/00 7:30PM
KIEL CENTER
ST LOUIS MO

WWF
Sun 10/15/00 7:00PM
VAN ANDEL ARENA
GRAND RAPIDS MI

WWF
Mon 10/16/00 7:45PM
JOE LOUIS ARENA
DETROIT MI

WWF
Tue 10/17/00 7:30PM
GUND ARENA
CLEVELAND OH

WWF
Sun 10/22/00 7:45PM
PEPSI ARENA
ALBANY NY

WWF
Tue 10/24/00 7:30PM
NASSAU COLISEUM
UNIONDALE NY

SMACKDOWN
Tue 10/31/00 7:30PM
BLUE CROSS ARENA
ROCHESTER NY

WWF WORLD WRESTLING FEDERATION
Sun 11/19/00 7:45PM
ICE PALACE ARENA
TAMPA FL

Pay-Per-View-Schedule

Summer Slam, Sun 8/27/00
Repeat Tues, 8/29/00

990110c.jpg

990110c.jpg

990110c.jpg

990110c.jpg

990110c.jpg

990110c.jpg

990110c.jpg

990110c.jpg

To purchase tickets to any of these events simply click on the link below:

www.ticketmaster.com